CAIRNGORMS DEER ADVISORY GROUP

Thursday 11th February 2010

10am,

Tea/coffee will be available on arrival. Soup and sandwiches will be provided at lunch time.

AGENDA

Ι.	Welcome and apologies.	
2.	Minutes of the last meeting – 5 th November 2009	
3.	Action points and Matters arising from last meeting	Will BW
4.	Deer Framework	Will BW
5.	Cairngorms Deer Count report	lain Hope
6.	Mapping deer ranges and management objectives	Justin Irvine
7.	CDAG revised Remit	Michael Hone
8.	Joint Working update.	lain Hope
9.	AOCB.	

INVITEES

Standing members of CDAG:

Dick	Balharry	Access and Recreation
Ewan	Cameron	Association of Cairngorms Community Councils
Alasdair	Colquhoun	Association of Cairngorms Community Councils
Roger	Clegg	Association of Cairngorms Community Councils
Richard	Cooke	Association of Deer Management Groups
Colin	Sheddon	British Association of Shooting and Conservation
John	Bruce	British Deer Society
Will	Boyd-Wallis	Cairngorms National Park Authority
Hamish	Trench	Cairngorms National Park Authority
Michael	Hone	Cairngorms Speyside Deer Management Group
Susan	Walker	CNPA DCS
lain	Норе	Deer Commission for Scotland
Simon	Blackett	East Grampian Deer Management Group
Richard	Wallace	Forestry Commission Scotland
Willie	Lamont	Forestry Commission Scotland
Patrick	Thompson	Midwest Association of Deer Management Group
Jamie	Williamson	Monadhliath Deer Management Group
Bruce	Anderson	Scottish Environment LINK
Drennan	Watson	Scottish Environment LINK
George	MacDonald	Scottish Gamekeepers Association
Paul	Timms	Scottish Natural Heritage
Andrew	Bruce Wootton	West Grampian Deer Management Group
David	Greer	West Grampian Deer Management Group